Comparison
WOW Vegas Casino: Sweepstakes Guide (October 2026)
WOW Vegas Casino explained: MW Services Limited, 50 SC cash and 20 SC gift card minimums, VIP-based redemption times, mail-in entry and excluded states.
Market: United States
Disclosure We may earn a commission if you use our links. Lists may include featured placements. Read each review for terms and country restrictions. Editorial policy
WOW Vegas Casino is a social sweepstakes casino operated by MW Services Limited of Gibraltar, where you play for fun with WOW Coins and for prizes with free Sweeps Coins (SC). Verified players in eligible states can redeem SC for cash prizes from 50 SC or gift cards from 20 SC, after playing each free coin through once. On 25 October 2026 its “Which states and territories are excluded” help article blocked registration entirely in Idaho, Nevada and Washington and listed 13 further states, including California, New York and New Jersey, where SC play is restricted.
WOW Vegas leans hard into slots and jackpots, and its redemption speed depends on your VIP tier more than on anything else. The Casino Bros crew went through WOW Vegas’s own help centre so this guide sticks to what the operator itself publishes, with dates. No rating, no deal, no code from us.
WOW Vegas at a glance (October 2026)
| Item | What WOW Vegas publishes |
|---|---|
| Operator | MW Services Limited (Gibraltar) |
| Currencies | WOW Coins (fun play, no value) and Sweeps Coins (prize play) |
| Free sign-up reward | 150,000 WOW Coins + 2 free SC (help article dated 21 Aug 2025) |
| Mail-in request (AMOE) | 3 free SC per valid request card |
| SC playthrough | 1x before redemption |
| Cash prize minimum | 50 SC |
| Gift card minimum | 20 SC |
| Redemption methods | Skrill, Trustly, MassPay, Prizeout |
| Processing | Same business day to 3 business days by VIP tier, Monday to Friday |
| Pending cap | Up to SC 10,000 pending at any time |
| Purchase fee | 2.9% per transaction, capped at $10 |
| Free SC expiry | 60 days after being credited |
The operator’s site is at wowvegas.com. For how WOW Vegas fits into the wider market, see our sweepstakes casinos hub.
Who operates WOW Vegas?
WOW Vegas is run by MW Services Limited, the Gibraltar company named on its Terms and Conditions and on its mail-in entry instructions, which send request cards to “MW Services Limited” at PO boxes in Manchester, New Hampshire (US players) and Markham, Ontario (Canadian players). The platform serves both countries, which is why some help articles mention Quebec.
Like every sweepstakes casino, WOW Vegas holds no US state gaming licence. It relies on the sweepstakes model: WOW Coins are for entertainment only, SC cannot be purchased directly, and free routes to SC always exist. That model is legal only where state law allows it, and a growing list of states has banned it. Our sweepstakes legal states guide follows those changes.
How WOW Vegas works
The help article “Do I need real money to play at WOW Vegas?” (updated 12 May 2026) describes two coins:
- WOW Coins are for play and entertainment. They hold no monetary value, cannot be redeemed and cannot be converted into SC. Blue WOW Coins in particular “cannot be redeemed”.
- Sweeps Coins (SC) are separate. SC winnings can be redeemed for prizes, including conversion to US dollars, but SC cannot be bought. You collect them through referrals, daily email competitions, social media contests, mail-in request forms and as free bonuses with selected WOW Coin packs (marked with a green banner in the Coin Store).
Players outside the permitted territories can still play with WOW Coins, but redemption is switched off for them.
The WOW Jackpots opt-in
WOW Vegas runs four progressive jackpot tiers (Mini, Minor, Major and Grand). Opting in adds a 0.10 SC contribution to each game round on top of your normal spin amount, split 0.015 SC each to the Mini, Minor and Major pots, 0.010 SC to the Grand and 0.045 SC to seeding new jackpots. On a 0.50 SC spin, that is a 20% surcharge per round, so it is worth deciding deliberately. You can opt out from the game menu, after which you stop contributing and cannot win the jackpots.
How to sign up
- Check your state. Residents of Idaho, Nevada and Washington cannot register at all; residents of the 13 further SC-restricted states listed below can register but cannot play for SC.
- Create the account and accept the Sweepstakes Rules when prompted.
- Claim the sign-up bonus with the “Claim Your Free SC” button in the upper-left corner.
- Return daily. The help centre says to visit the Rewards or Promotions page and press “Claim” within each 24-hour reset to collect daily SC. Second and third-day rewards arrive by email.
- Verify before you need to. Verification opens when you first press “Redeem”, and it must be complete before any redemption.
Welcome offer and promo codes
WOW Vegas’s sign-up article (last updated 21 August 2025, the newest version on its help centre on 25 October 2026) says new players receive 150,000 WOW Coins plus 2 free SC when they claim, with further rewards on days two and three sent by email. The same article mentions discounted first-purchase coin packs, naming “30 SC + 1.5 million WOW Coins” as a popular one. Offers on the live site change more often than help articles, so check the Coin Store on the day you join.
Casino Bros has no WOW Vegas code and no commercial arrangement with the operator. If WOW Vegas is running a code, it will be on its own site, emails or social channels; treat codes posted anywhere else with caution.
Purchases cost slightly more than the sticker price. WOW Vegas’s help centre (May 2026) says it adds a 2.9% processing fee to each purchase, capped at $10. A $19.99 pack therefore costs about $20.57, and the cap only kicks in on purchases above roughly $345. Accepted purchase methods are Visa, Mastercard, American Express, Apple Pay, Google Pay, Trustly Online Banking and Skrill.
Daily rewards and free Sweeps Coins
- Daily claim: collect daily SC from the Rewards or Promotions page within each 24-hour reset.
- Daily Drops: a surprise reward in the Daily Drops section, no spins or purchase needed.
- Daily Email Competition: send an email with the subject “OPT IN” to the address on the promotions page; 100 participants are drawn every day and each wins 3 SC (help article, March 2025).
- Refer a Friend: when a new friend signs up and spends at least $15 on WOW Coin packages, you receive 20 SC and 5,000 WOW Coins (help article, October 2025).
- Social and broadcast channels: WOW Vegas’s Facebook broadcast channel (message “Get More”) and social accounts run giveaways and free spin drops.
- VIP tiers: Bronze to Elite unlock a daily coin reward with bonus rates from 10% (Bronze) to 25% (Platinum), and VIP hosts from Platinum.
Support staff cannot add free SC on request, and free SC cannot be granted while verification is pending.
No-purchase entry by mail (AMOE)
WOW Vegas’s AMOE gives 3 SC per valid request card. The help centre (May 2026) sets out the steps:
- Verify your details on the AMOE page (username and account email) and generate your unique 11-digit request code.
- Use a standard postcard or a single sheet of white paper. Handwrite everything in capital letters in black ink: your full name exactly as on your ID, your account email, your residential address, the 11-digit code and the required statement shown on WOW Vegas’s help page.
- Put the card in an individually stamped #10 envelope with your return address and the words “Request for SC Credits” on the front.
- US players mail it to MW Services Limited, PO Box #9402, Manchester, NH 03108. The envelope must be postmarked from the same state as the address on your account.
There is no tracking for envelopes; the SC simply appear once the card is processed. Illegible cards are voided. Reaching the 50 SC cash minimum by mail alone would take 17 cards (51 SC), and those coins still need one playthrough.
Sweeps Coin playthrough
WOW Vegas quotes its SC Game Rules directly in a help article: SC credited to an account “are required to be played through one time (1x) before they are eligible to be redeemed for prizes”, unless the sponsor says otherwise. If you request a redemption while a bonus balance still has playthrough left, the unplayed part is cancelled.
A worked example: you hold 40 SC from a purchase bonus. Play all 40 through once on a slot with a 96% RTP and the average expected balance afterwards is about 38.4 SC, before any variance. That clears the 20 SC gift card minimum but not the 50 SC cash minimum. WOW Vegas says its games run RTPs between 94% and 97%, shown in each game’s information section, so the lower end of that range eats noticeably more of a balance over many spins.
Free SC expire 60 days after they are credited, regardless of account activity, so a balance sitting idle will not wait for you.
Redemption: minimums, methods and times
| Rule | WOW Vegas help centre (2026) |
|---|---|
| Cash prize minimum | SC 50 |
| Gift card minimum | SC 20 |
| Methods | Skrill, Trustly Online Banking, MassPay, Prizeout (cards “coming soon”) |
| Hours | Monday to Friday, 9 AM to 5 PM, excluding federal holidays |
| Cut-off | Requests after 12:00 PM ET roll to the next business day |
| Elite and Platinum | Same business day |
| Gold | Next business day |
| Rising, Shooting Star, Blue, Bronze, Silver | Within 3 business days |
| Pending cap | SC 10,000 pending at any one time |
| Cancelling | Not possible once processed |
After WOW Vegas processes a request, the payment method adds its own delivery time: Skrill usually instant but up to 24 hours, Trustly 3 to 5 business days where instant banking is not available, Prizeout typically instant and MassPay 1 to 2 business days. WOW Vegas says Trustly’s instant service covers about 85% of the banks in its system.
Worked example
A Silver-tier player requests a $60 cash prize through Trustly at 2 PM on a Monday. Because it is after the noon ET cut-off, the clock starts Tuesday; at Silver, processing takes up to 3 business days, so it could be processed by Friday, and a non-instant bank could add 3 to 5 business days more. The same request from a Platinum player before noon would be processed that Monday. Status shows “pending” while WOW Vegas waits for the processor to confirm the funds have landed.
Verification (KYC)
All players must verify before redeeming. The help centre (May and July 2026) lists three steps:
- Liveness check: a quick selfie, sometimes while holding your ID.
- Photo ID: driver’s license, state ID card, passport, residence permit or military ID, unexpired, front and back where relevant, all four corners visible.
- Proof of address: a utility bill (water, gas, electricity, home internet), bank or credit card statement, government letter, or an ID showing your current address, dated within the last 3 months.
WOW Vegas rejects screenshots, mobile phone bills, lease agreements, payslips, tax forms, P.O. Box addresses and edited documents. Upload a downloadable PDF or a clear photo of the full page. If documents are valid, WOW Vegas says verification usually completes within minutes.
Excluded states and age
WOW Vegas’s article on excluded locations (updated in the weeks before 25 October 2026) splits restrictions in two:
- No registration: Idaho, Nevada, Washington.
- No SC play: Michigan, Montana, Connecticut, Louisiana, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, California, Tennessee, Illinois, Indiana, Maine and Iowa, plus Quebec in Canada.
Together, that is 16 US states where you cannot play for Sweeps Coins (3 with no registration, 13 with no SC play). An older WOW Vegas article on where you can play (14 July 2026) lists a shorter redemption-exclusion list without Iowa, so the newer excluded-locations article is the one to follow. Separately, states that have banned online sweepstakes casinos include California (1 January 2026), New York (5 December 2025), Indiana (1 July 2026), Maine (29 July 2026), Louisiana (1 August 2026) and Oklahoma (1 November 2026). Oklahoma did not appear on WOW Vegas’s list on 25 October 2026, so expect the list to change. WOW Vegas states a minimum age of 18 to hold an account; where a state sets a higher age, that higher age applies.
Games, apps and support
WOW Vegas focuses on slots with jackpot features, plus promotional mechanics such as missions, races and free spins delivered by email and played in SC mode. Each game’s info section shows its RTP, and WOW Vegas says its RNG is regularly audited. Play is browser-based on desktop and mobile. Be careful with app-store lookalikes: on 25 October 2026 a Google Play title called “Wow Vegas:Casino” described itself as a pure social game with no real-world prizes, which does not match the sweepstakes platform, so check the developer name before installing anything.
Support runs through live chat (WOW Vegas’s articles point to “start a chat with our Customer Support team”) and the help centre at help.wowvegas.com. Spending Controls under My Profile let you set purchase limits, use Take a Break, or request self-exclusion or closure through chat. If play stops being fun, call 1-800-MY-RESET and see our responsible gaming page.
Pros and cons
| Pros | Cons |
|---|---|
| Cash prizes from 50 SC | Gift card minimum (20 SC) is higher than some rivals |
| Four redemption methods including Skrill and Prizeout | Speed depends heavily on VIP tier; low tiers wait up to 3 business days |
| Clear 1x playthrough, quoted from the SC rules | 2.9% fee on purchases (capped at $10) |
| Daily email draw with 100 winners a day | Free SC expire 60 days after crediting, even if you log in |
| Verification often completes within minutes | SC play unavailable in 16 states |
WOW Vegas vs McLuck vs Pulsz
| Item | WOW Vegas | McLuck | Pulsz |
|---|---|---|---|
| Operator | MW Services Limited (Gibraltar) | B-Two Operations Limited (Isle of Man) | See our Pulsz guide |
| Cash prize minimum | 50 SC | 75 SC | Not stated in its help centre (25 Oct 2026) |
| Gift card minimum | 20 SC | 10 SC | Not stated in its help centre (25 Oct 2026) |
| Mail-in request | 3 SC per card | 4 SC per card | See our Pulsz guide |
| Redemption methods | Skrill, Trustly, MassPay, Prizeout | Bank account in your name; gift cards | Online banking (Trustly or ACH), Skrill, gift cards |
| Stated timing | Same day to 3 business days by tier | Gift cards ~48 h; cash 3 to 5 business days | See our Pulsz guide |
Our McLuck guide covers that brand’s rules in depth. For other options, see Chumba Casino, Crown Coins Casino, our list of new sweepstakes casinos and the best free-coin offers in our sweepstakes no deposit bonus guide.
WOW Vegas Casino FAQ
Is WOW Vegas legit?
WOW Vegas is operated by MW Services Limited, a Gibraltar company, and publishes its redemption rules, minimums and processing times on its own help centre. It runs as a sweepstakes rather than a licensed casino, so it is only available where state law allows the model.
What is the minimum redemption at WOW Vegas?
SC 50 for a cash prize and SC 20 for a gift card. Each free SC must be played through once (1x) before it can be redeemed.
How long do WOW Vegas redemptions take?
Processing takes the same business day for Elite and Platinum, the next business day for Gold, and up to 3 business days for lower tiers, Monday to Friday, with a noon ET cut-off. The payment method then adds anything from instant (Skrill, Prizeout) to 3 to 5 business days (Trustly without instant banking).
Which states can’t play WOW Vegas?
Idaho, Nevada and Washington cannot register. SC play is unavailable in Michigan, Montana, Connecticut, Louisiana, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, California, Tennessee, Illinois, Indiana, Maine and Iowa, according to WOW Vegas’s help centre in October 2026.
How do I get free Sweeps Coins at WOW Vegas?
Claim the sign-up bonus and daily rewards, enter the Daily Email Competition, refer friends, follow its social channels, or mail a handwritten request card for 3 SC per card to its PO box in Manchester, New Hampshire.
Does WOW Vegas charge fees?
WOW Vegas adds a 2.9% processing fee to purchases, capped at $10 per transaction. Its help centre does not list a redemption fee.
Sources
- WOW Vegas Help Center: Which states and territories are excluded
- WOW Vegas Help Center: Where can I play WOW Vegas (14 Jul 2026)
- WOW Vegas Help Center: How do I redeem (13 May 2026)
- WOW Vegas Help Center: How long does a redemption take
- WOW Vegas Help Center: Why does my redemption show as pending
- WOW Vegas Help Center: 1x playthrough (quoting SC Game Rules)
- WOW Vegas Help Center: What is AMOE (3 SC per card)
- WOW Vegas Help Center: Where do I mail my SC request card
- WOW Vegas Help Center: Sign-up bonus, how it works (21 Aug 2025)
- WOW Vegas Help Center: Are there any fees when I make a purchase (2.9%, cap $10)
- WOW Vegas Help Center: Accepted ID and proof of address documents
- WOW Vegas Help Center: Jackpot contribution 0.10 SC
- WOW Vegas Terms and Conditions (MW Services Limited)
- McLuck Sweepstakes Rules
- NCPG: 1-800-MY-RESET helpline


